Alvis Juniors

Alvis Juniors

Matty Hopkins

Phone: 07814737679

Email: hoppiefamily@googlemail.com


Alvis Juniors FC

Matty Hopkins

Phone: 07814737679

Email: hoppiefamily@googlemail.com


No teams found

Baginton Lions

Balsall & Berkeswell Hornets

Banbury Irish

Banbury Irish

Carl Ashford

Phone: 07715699813

Email: carl@gem-tools.co.uk


Banbury Irish

Colin Hall

Phone: 07886578731

Email: colinwassupphall@gmail.com


Barford United

Bedworth Warriors

Bedworth Warriors U11 Woodies

Stuart Paget

Phone: 07792678069

Email: stuartpaget5@hotmail.co.uk


Bedworth Warriors U9 Spartans

Ross Wagstaff

Phone: 07947332345

Email: wag6490@hotmail.com


Bedworth Warriors U9 Titans

Aston Jephcott

Phone: 07791013842

Email: a.sconstruction1@hotmail.com


No teams found

No teams found

Bloxham

No teams found

Bulkington Sports

Central Ajax

Claverdon

No teams found

Claverdon FC U13

Terry Chapman

Phone: 447971846521

Email: terry@str84ward-it.co.uk


Coventry Copsewood

Coventry Sporting

Coventry Sporting Madrid

Gareth Spicer

Phone: 07973118591

Email: garethjspicer@hotmail.com


Coventry Sporting Juve

Paul Hynes

Phone: 07800745999

Email: actionplastering@hotmail.com


Coventry United

Eastlands Juniors

No teams found

No teams found

No teams found

No teams found

Fenny Compton Colts

Firefighters Juniors

Harbury Juniors

U9

Steve Burnell

Phone: 07850464286

Email: Steve@abodeconsultancy.com


U11

Marcus Birch

Phone: 07904670055

Email: mrplumb9@gmail.com


U10

John O'Keeffe

Phone: 07939127580

Email: jokeeffe76@yahoo.co.uk


U12

Phil Hetherington

Phone: 07773352731

Email: philip_hetherington@hotmail.com


U9

Steve Burnell

Phone: 07850464286

Email: Steve@abodeconsultancy.com


Henley Forest of Arden

Henley Forest u11

Tom Haley

Phone: 07747827245

Email: hffcchairman@gmail.com


Henley Forest u14

Bobby James

Phone: 07956398727

Email: bobbyjames92@hotmail.co.uk


Henley Forest u16

Russell Cox

Phone: 07711350970

Email: russcox14@gmail.com


Hillmorton Juniors

U13’s wanderers

Rob hope

Phone: 07748903353

Email: rob.hope@sky.com


Clarets

John Greer

Phone: 07916260145

Email: johnmichaelgreer@gmail.com


Warriors

Paul Mason

Phone: 07370637769

Email: paul.mason3@networkrail.co.uk


Blues

Rob Hope

Phone: 07748903353

Email: rob.hope@sky.com


Colts

Sarah Buyukertas

Phone: 07721685784

Email: looneytoons1983@aol.com


Warriors

Luke Waddilove

Phone: 07540365472

Email: la.waddilove@gmail.com


Wanderers

Joe Preston

Phone: 07470791846

Email: joepreston93@hotmail.co.uk


Dragons

Usmaan Razaq

Phone: 07732806978

Email: usmaan.razaq@gmail.com


lions

Vikas Gupta

Phone: 07932063904

Email: mail2vik@gmail.com


lions

Angelika mencel

Phone: 07445390565

Email: angelikamencel@gmail.com


colts

Graham Hemming

Phone: 07591840288

Email: thehound@hotmail.co.uk


Juniora

Adam Bailey

Phone: 07734321313

Email: adamobailey80@gmail.com


Hillmorton u9 lions

Angelika Mencel

Phone: 07445390565

Email: angelikamencel@gmail.com


No teams found

Hillmorton u9 Juniors

Adam Bailey

Phone: 07398149832

Email: adamobailey80@gmail.com


Hillmorton u9 Colts

Graham Hemming

Phone: 07591840288

Email: thehound@hotmail.co.uk


Hillmorton u10 Lions

Vikas Gupta

Phone: 07932063904

Email: mail2vik@gmail.com


Hillmorton u10 Dragons

Usmaan Razaq

Phone: 07732806978

Email: usmaan.razaq@gmail.com


Hillmorton u10 wanderers

joe preston

Phone: 07470791846

Email: joepreston93@hotmail.co.uk


Hillmorton u10 warriors

luke waddilove

Phone: 07540365472

Email: la.waddilove@gmail.com


Hillmorton u10 colts

sarah buykertas

Phone: 07721685784

Email: looneytoons1983@aol.com


Hillmorton u11 blues

Rob Hope

Phone: 07748903353

Email: rob.hope@sky.com


Hillmorton u11 warriors

Paul Mason

Phone: 07370637769

Email: paul.mason3@networkrail.co.uk


Hillmorton u11 Clarets

John Greer

Phone: 07916260145

Email: johnmichaelgreer@gmail.com


Hillmorton u13 colts

Alex Shrubb

Phone: 07899902401

Email: alex_shrubb@yahoo.co.uk


Hillmorton u15

Adam Hartwell

Phone: 07398149832

Email: adam.hartwell@sky.com


Hillmorton u12 colts

Shane Powell

Phone: 07852762801

Email: shane.powell@networkrail.co.uk


Hockley Heath

Hockley Heath U9

Kean Harrison

Phone: 07771574993

Email: keanharrison@hotmail.co.uk


Kenilworth Town Juniors

Kenilworth Wardens Juniors

Juniors

Huw Sullivan

Phone: 07521341835

Email: huwrsullivan@googlemail.com


Juniors

Chris Warn

Phone: 07701062024

Email: chriswarn@hotmail.co.uk


Colts

Steve Sheepy

Phone: 07813511591

Email: Steven.sheepy@btinternet.com


Falcons

Guillaume Laurent

Phone: 0033685563891

Email: Guillaume@eocengineers.com


Hawks

Darren Pettifer

Phone: 07786020576

Email: Darren.Pettifer@nationalgrid.com


Lions

Steve McGranaghan

Phone: 07793805813

Email: stevemcgranaghan@gmail.com


Falcons

Dave Shilton

Phone: 07956217940

Email: adsbuildingservices@gmail.com


Colts

Neil Hardstaff

Phone: 07505930719

Email: neilhardstaff10@gmail.com


Juniors

Ian Mellor

Phone: 07977264032

Email: imellor@arrowvaleacademy.co.uk


Colts

Rob Ramon

Phone: 07989783430

Email: rlramon@hotmail.com


Khalsa Juniors

Kineton Juniors

Kineton Juniors U8s

Dave Neale

Phone: 07825266591

Email: davejneale@gmail.com


Kineton Juniors U10s

Lucy Bosley

Phone: 07814835978

Email: lucybosley@yahoo.com


Kineton Juniors U10s

Darren Frost

Phone: 07713064320

Email: frost.darren@gmail.com


Kineton Juniors U8s

Dave Neale

Phone: 07825266591

Email: davejneale@gmail.com


Kineton Juniors U10s

Lucy Bosley

Phone: 07814835978

Email: lucybosley@yahoo.com


Kineton Juniors U10s

Darren Frost

Phone: 07713064320

Email: frost.darren@gmail.com


Leamington Brakes

Leamington Juniors

Juniors

Martin Geale

Phone: 07919546516

Email: martingeale@hotmail.com


Juniors

Lee Brumwell

Phone: 07775550367

Email: lee_brumwell@hotmail.com


Leek Wootton

Lillington Juniors

U8 Juniors

Andy Compton

Phone: 07853927932

Email: andycompton99@gmail.com


U8 Colts

Jamie Hickey

Phone: 07533156115

Email: jhickey10@hotmail.co.uk


U8 Rangers

Matthew Whitthread

Phone: 07496622491

Email: matt@buildwithcare.co.uk


U9 Colts

Matt Facer

Phone: 07823334405

Email: mattyfacer14@gmail.com


U9 Dynamos

Ashley Reynolds

Phone: 07939340359

Email: ashleyrreynolds@hotmail.com


U10 Colts

Jack McCrea

Phone: 07803267487

Email: jackmccrea73@gmail.com


U10 Rangers

Ross Shuter

Phone: 07792161913

Email: ross.shuter@gmail.com


U11 Juniors

Ed Guerra

Phone: 07541211798

Email: ed_guerra@live.co.uk


U11 Colts

Jack McCarthy

Phone: 07495003511

Email: jackmccarthy1987@gmail.com


U11 Rangers

Ian Guest

Phone: 07855846227

Email: ianguest6@gmail.com


U12 Colts

Robbie Williams

Phone: 07912202110

Email: robbie4937@gmail.com


U12 Rangers

James Hands

Phone: 07786370112

Email: james@alphapowercleaning.com


U13 Juniors

Steve Ballard

Phone: 07967176878

Email: ballard.steve@sky.com


U13 Colts

Zack Hewitt-Parsons

Phone: 07957426661

Email: zackhewitt-parsons@gmail.com


U13 Dynamos

James Richardson

Phone: 07941935224

Email: james@jamesrichardson.org.uk


U13 Rangers

Michael Bray

Phone: 07957632729

Email: mbray1976@me.com


U14 Juniors

Ryan Cranton

Phone: 07867484013

Email: ryan@lillingtonjuniorsfc.co.uk


U15 Juniors

Ross Shuter

Phone: 07792161913

Email: ross.shuter@gmail.com


U16 Juniors

Ed Guerra

Phone: 07541211798

Email: ed_guerra@live.co.uk


No teams found

U8 Juniors

Andy Compton

Phone: 07853927932

Email: andycompton99@gmail.com


U8 Colts

Jamie Hickey

Phone: 07533156115

Email: jhickey10@hotmail.co.uk


U8 Rangers

Matthew Whitthread

Phone: 07496622491

Email: matt@buildwithcare.co.uk


U9 Colts

Matt Facer

Phone: 07823334405

Email: mattyfacer14@gmail.com


U9 Dynamos

Ashley Reynolds

Phone: 07939340359

Email: ashleyrreynolds@hotmail.com


U10 Colts

Jack McCrea

Phone: 07803267487

Email: jackmccrea73@gmail.com


U10 Rangers

Ross Shuter

Phone: 07792161913

Email: ross.shuter@gmail.com


U11 Juniors

Ed Guerra

Phone: 07541211798

Email: ed_guerra@live.co.uk


U11 Colts

Jack McCarthy

Phone: 07495003511

Email: jackmccarthy1987@gmail.com


U11 Rangers

Ian Guest

Phone: 07855846227

Email: ianguest6@gmail.com


U12 Colts

Robbie Williams

Phone: 07912202110

Email: robbie4937@gmail.com


U12 Rangers

James Hands

Phone: 07786370112

Email: james@alphapowercleaning.com


U13 Juniors

Steve Ballard

Phone: 07967176878

Email: ballard.steven@sky.com


U13 Colts

Zack Hewitt-Parsons

Phone: 07957426661

Email: zackhewitt-parsons@gmail.com


U13 Rangers

Michael Bray

Phone: 07957632729

Email: mbray1976@me.com


U14 Juniors

Ryan Cranton

Phone: 07867484013

Email: ryan@lillingtonjuniorsfc.co.uk


U15 Juniors

Ross Shuter

Phone: 07792161913

Email: ross.shuter@gmail.com


U16 Juniors

Ed Guerra

Phone: 07541211798

Email: ed_guerra@live.co.uk


No teams found

Mount Nod

Norton Lindsey

Norton Llindsey U8s Juniors

Jason Davies

Phone: 07747562469

Email: jason@go4goals.co.uk


Norton Lindsey U11s Juniors

Pete Jones

Phone: 07449630413

Email: jones.peter6@sky.com


Norton Lindsey U12s Juniors

Roanan Ellis

Phone: 07734840883

Email: roanan_ellis@hotmail.com


Racing Club Warwick

Black

Daniel Toney

Phone: 07456525298

Email: dantoney@hotmail.co.uk


U15 Black

Darren Hadley

Phone: 07808098155

Email: darrenjhadley@yahoo.co.uk


U11 Greens

Chris Lee

Phone: 07769552363

Email: christopherleehee@hotmail.com


Racing Club Warwick Greens

Christopher Lee

Phone: 07769552363

Email: christopherleehee@hotmail.com


Rugby Borough

Jaguars

Phillipe Ugochukwu

Phone: 07710790363

Email: phil.ugo.uk@gmail.com


Tigers

Rob Patton

Phone: 07976018045

Email: robpatton79@gmail.com


Ryton Star

St Peters Celtic

u8

Marvin Blake

Phone: 07985407705

Email: marvin.blake1@gmail.com


U9

Adam Higginson

Phone: 07658673113

Email: adam.higginson@canalrivertrust.org.uk


U10

Phil Quinn

Phone: 07949583422

Email: phil_quinn1@sky.com


Juniors

Ian Fletcher

Phone: 07743212025

Email: spcfc1967@gmail.com


U13

Ian Fletcher

Phone: 07743212025

Email: spcfc1967@gmail.com


Stratford Town Colts

Tysoe United Juniors

TYSOE UNITED U11

PHIL SHAW

Phone: 7540671861

Email: Phil.Shaw@publicagroup.uk


TYSOE UNITED U15

STEVE ALLEN

Phone: 07808633155

Email: steve.allen@odsgroup.co.uk


TYSOE UNITED U10

PHIL SHAW

Phone: 07540671861

Email: Phil.Shaw@publicagroup.uk


TYSOE UNITED U10

NEIL CHICK

Phone: 07805260413

Email: neilchick1971@gmail.com


TYSOE UNITED U9

FREDERICK PRICE

Phone: 07956397850

Email: frederickprice@hotmail.co.uk


Warwick Juniors

U8's Allstars

Stephen Furness

Phone: 07974737315

Email: stephenjfurness@gmail.com


U9's Juniors

Andrew Tonner

Phone: 07478738306

Email: rox44@btinternet.com


U9's Falcons

Steve Grove

Phone: 07506254926

Email: stephen5670grove@hotmail.com


U10's Juniors

Karl Finch

Phone: 07837329992

Email: karlfinch191@btinternet.com


U10's Colts

Garri Connolly

Phone: 07460373567

Email: fishizzle12@hotmail.com


U10's Athletic

Andy Wright

Phone: 07752211474

Email: andywright66@hotmail.com


U10's Falcons

Dave Lafferty

Phone: 07970218276

Email: david@planyourmove.co.uk


U11's Juniors

Andrew Bartlett

Phone: 07817678798

Email: andrewcbartlett@aol.com


U11's Eagles

Ryan England

Phone: 07515459313

Email: england.r@hotline.co.uk


U12's Colts

Dave Pope

Phone: 07786623304

Email: dave@popeandsons.co.uk


U13's Colts

Rob Thompson

Phone: 07796951566

Email: robjoviennawarwick@live.com


U13's Rovers

Adam Maltby

Phone: 07515691720

Email: maltby.adam@yahoo.com


U15's Colts

Adrian Clarke

Phone: 07870494563

Email: adrian.clarke@improperties.co.uk


U15's Juniors

Dean Brandrick

Phone: 07789934129

Email: deanbrandrick29@gmail.com


Wellesbourne Wanderers

Whitnash Town Juniors