Alvis Juniors

Baginton Lions

Balsall & Berkeswell Hornets

Banbury Irish

Barford United

Bedworth Warriors

Bloxham

Bulkington Sports

Sports

Liam Mulholland

Phone: 07855412125

Email: liam_mulholland@hotmail.com


Sports

Daniel Taylor

Phone: 07912547148

Email: danielmgtaylor@yahoo.co.uk


Sports

David Toon

Phone: 07984805904

Email: davidtoon1@hotmail.com


Central Ajax

Claverdon

Claverdon FC

Scott Whale

Phone: 07493022219

Email: claverdonfootball@hotmail.co.uk


Claverdon FC

Michael Kuehl

Phone: 07931893302

Email: claverdonfootball@hotmail.co.uk


Claverdon FC

Matt Underwood

Phone: 07766740045

Email: claverdonfootball@hotmail.co.uk


Coventry Copsewood

Coventry Sky Blues

Coventry Sporting

Kenilworth Sporting Madrid

Gareth Spicer

Phone: 07973118591

Email: garethjspicer@hotmail.com


Coventry United

Daventry Town

Eastlands Juniors

Fenny Compton Colts

Firefighters Juniors

No teams found

Harbury Juniors

Under 14s

Phil Hetherington

Phone: 07773352731

Email: philip_hetherington@hotmail.com


Under 12s

John O'Keeffe

Phone: 07939127580

Email: jokeeffe76@yahoo.co.uk


Under 11s

Steve Burnell

Phone: 07850464286

Email: steve@abodeconsultancy.com


Under 10s

Craig Balch

Phone: 07948253010

Email: craig.balch@gmail.com


Under 9s

Craig Lenton

Phone: 07812658676

Email: craiglenton@hotmail.com


Henley Forest of Arden

Hillmorton Juniors

Hockley Heath

HHFC U8

Darren Reeves

Phone: 07980844872

Email: dazreeves@gmail.com


HHFC U9

Chris Craske

Phone: 07916327259

Email: Chris.craske@hotmail.com


HHFC U10 Lions

Paul Hamilton

Phone: 07852307822

Email: Paul@hfm-ltd.co.uk


HHFC U10 Tigers

Jonathan Davies

Phone: 07827281948

Email: jondavies1978@hotmail.co.uk


HHFC U11

Kean Harrison

Phone: 07771574993

Email: keanharrison@hotmail.co.uk


Kenilworth Town Juniors

U8 Dragons

Ross Anderson

Phone: 07814001702

Email: rw_a@hotmail.com


U8 Tigers

Dan Reeder

Phone: 07875477409

Email: d_reeder@hotmail.co.uk


U9 Warriors

Marcus Leek

Phone: 07890393401

Email: marcusleek1@gmail.com


U9 Knights

Richard Burton

Phone: 07813647577

Email: richardmburton@yahoo.co.uk


Kenilworth Wardens Juniors

Khalsa Juniors

Khalsa FC U8

Muninder Dhaliwal

Phone: 07877500374

Email: Mannydhaliwal66@yahoo.com


Khalsa FC U9

Paul Hindmarsh

Phone: 07921521712

Email: phididdly@googlemail.com


Khalsa FC U10

Harnam Nijjar

Phone: 07816060938

Email: harnamsinghnijjar@hotmail.com


Khalsa FC U11 Lions

Gursh Lail

Phone: 07968960822

Email: gursh.lail@intel4housing.com


Khalsa FC U11

Harman Randhawa

Phone: 07812252265

Email: harmanr1600@gmail.com


Khalsa FC U11 Tigers

Suky Sidhu

Phone: 07774321608

Email: sukissidhu@gmail.com


Khalsa FC U12 Juniors

Jag Dhaliwal

Phone: 07790527354

Email: jag.dhaliwal1975@gmail.com


Khalsa FC U14 Lions

Jas Singh

Phone: 07572099663

Email: jas.singh@tekasco.co.uk


Khalsa FC U14

Kully Bal

Phone: 07915090762

Email: kullybal@gmail.com


Kineton Juniors

Kineton Juniors

Matthew Chapleo

Phone: 07810647261

Email: Mchaperino@gmail.com


Kineton Juniors

Chad Murphy

Phone: 07498987361

Email: chad.murphy@sky.com


Kineton Juniors

Lucy Bosley

Phone: 07814835978

Email: Lucybosley@yahoo.com


Kineton Juniors

Ryan Cowley

Phone: 07988721141

Email: Ryancowley3@aol.com


Kineton Juniors

Graham Steer

Phone: 07493656935

Email: steer99@btinternet.com


Lawford United

U9s

Mark Lee

Phone: 07970888123

Email: marklee82@hotmail.com


U10s

Christa Morris

Phone: 07884967856

Email: christajames1@googlemail.com


U12 Whites

Neil Sutton

Phone: 07973406219

Email: Neilsutton_89@hotmail.co.uk


Leamington Brakes

U9 Orange

Daniel Jenkins

Phone: 07803402297

Email: danj3nkins1988@gmail.com


U9 Black

Adam Fincham

Phone: 07921060841

Email: adam_fincham@hotmail.com


U10 Black

Robert Strain

Phone: 07912755415

Email: robert1@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk


U11 Blue

Gavin Tarver

Phone: 07740086181

Email: gavtarver@hotmail.com


U11 Orange

Duane Young

Phone: 07974826194

Email: duane.young@sky.com


U12 Black

Kate Cotter

Phone: 07900475395

Email: katefecotter@hotmail.co.uk


U12 Orange

Neil Martyn

Phone: 07717002209

Email: neilmartyn@yahoo.com


U13 Blue

Graham Emery

Phone: 07496331070

Email: Grahanemeney@gmail.com


u13 Orange

Marcus Ridley

Phone: 07943310137

Email: marcus.j.ridley@outlook.com


U14 Black

Trevor Brittain

Phone: 07734933914

Email: trevor@qpac.co.uk


U14 Purple

James Hands

Phone: 07786370112

Email: james@alphapowercleaning.com


U15 Orange

Jo Magunda

Phone: 07850079758

Email: jmagunda@hotmail.com


Leamington Juniors

Leek Wootton

Juniors

Des Rose

Phone: 07403688792

Email: derekrose22@yahoo.com


Colts

Biggi Sigmundsson

Phone: 07554041395

Email: sigmundssonb@gmail.com


Lions

Mark Morrey

Phone: 07976601221

Email: mark@onsidecoaching.co.uk


Dynamos

Tom Hayes

Phone: 07584417431

Email: tomhayes67@msn.com


Sharks

James Ball

Phone: 07966734034

Email: james_g_ball@hotmail.com


Tigers

Don Ewing

Phone: 07867977299

Email: donaldrobertewing@gmail.com


U11 Juniors

Robert Bennett

Phone: 07813739707

Email: rjb123@virginmedia.com


Tigers

Gareth Stephenson

Phone: 07752225716

Email: mr.gstephenson@gmail.com


Lions

Dan Meads

Phone: 07944297158

Email: dkmeads@googlemail.com


Colts

Mark Williams

Phone: 07909723059

Email: 57jog@live.co.uk


Lillington Juniors

Mount Nod

Norton Lindsey

Juniors

Hendrick Schaefer

Phone: 07966782059

Email: DrHendrikSchaefer@protonmail.com


Juniors

Adam Higginson

Phone: 07710175150

Email: adam.higginson@canalrivertrust.org.uk


Juniors

Sam Flynn

Phone: 07766905227

Email: sam@arladesign.co.uk


Juniors

Jeremy Bowley

Phone: 07979706660

Email: jeremy.bowley@insiderpro.co.uk


Juniors

Richard Smith

Phone: 07918632800

Email: rasmith0481@googlemail.com


Racing Club Warwick

Rugby Borough

Panthers

Lee Simmonds

Phone: 07483830427

Email: leesimmonds67@yahoo.co.uk


Colts

Craig Finlayson

Phone: 07885662922

Email: sales@olivin.co.uk


Eagles

David Jones

Phone: 07855027706

Email: dave39jones@yahoo.com


Panthers

James Evans

Phone: 07918696039

Email: jamie.evans10@gmail.com


Lions

James Crabb

Phone: 07951794795

Email: james_crabb1@hotmail.co.uk


Pumas

Thomas Rodgers

Phone: 07958794180

Email: tom@tomrodgers.co.uk


Tigers

Ian Mcgregor

Phone: 07387253050

Email: Ian.mcgregor@cemex.com


Panthers

Angie Cresswell

Phone: 07821204636

Email: angiecresswell@gmail.com


Tigers

Rob Patton

Phone: 07976018045

Email: robpatton79@gmail.com


Jaguars

Philippe Ugo

Phone: 07710790363

Email: Phil.ugo.uk@gmail.com


Wolves

Jagdeep Chadha

Phone: 07977230305

Email: Jschadha78@hotmail.com


Tigers

Saran Shantikumar

Phone: 07812083584

Email: saran.shantikumar@gmail.com


Phoenix

Sam Mushing-Rimmer

Phone: 07907814204

Email: Mushrim@googlemail.com


Ryton Star

Ryton Star FC

Nick Gray

Phone: 07485293283

Email: nick.gray@rytonstarfc.co.uk


Ryton Star FC

Ashley Batchelor

Phone: 07502292322

Email: ashleybatchelor62@hotmail.com


Southam Albion FC

St Peters Celtic

Stratford Town Colts

Stratford Town Colts FC

Daf Goddard

Phone: 07793714759

Email: dafydd.goddard@btinternet.com


Stratford Town Colts FC

Tom Durance

Phone: 07710367627

Email: tom.durance@gmail.com


Stratford Town Colts FC

Hus Gurdag

Phone: 07885461978

Email: hussainm2004@yahoo.co.uk


Stratford town Colts Knights FC

Tim Green

Phone: 07979963370

Email: timgreen@aquaidmidlands.com


Stratford Town Colts FC

Mark Gascoyne-Davies

Phone: 07896182215

Email: mfgdav@gmail.com


Stratford Town Colts Fc

Tom Sidwell

Phone: 07811166296

Email: tom@onsidecoaching.co.uk


Tysoe United Juniors

Upper Lighthorne

u12s Spitfires

Simon Davis

Phone: 07814758436

Email: sdavisulfc@outlook.com


U10s Spitfires

Sabina Walker

Phone: 07845148817

Email: sabinawalker87@gmail.com


U9s Spitfires

John Fletcher

Phone: 07494205156

Email: F13tcher81@Gmail.com


U8s Spitifires

Mikey Perks

Phone: 07957973467

Email: michaelperks1991@gmail.com


Warwick Juniors

U8 Juniors

: Andrew Thomas

Phone: 0773913389

Email: andrewgthomas1978@gmail.com


U8 Colts

Barry Hobbins

Phone: 07713367360

Email: barry.hobbins@skf.com


U9 Juniors

Matthew Druce

Phone: 07796927808

Email: matthew_druce@hotmail.com


U9 Colts

Paul Nowak

Phone: 07717838975

Email: paul.nowak@hotmail.com


U10 Juniors

Steve Furness

Phone: 07974737315

Email: stephenjfurness@gmail.com


U11 falcons

Steve Grove

Phone: 07506254926

Email: stephen5670grove@hotmail.com


U12 Athletic

Andy Wright

Phone: 07752211474

Email: andywright66@hotmail.com


U14 Colts

Ian Smith Childs

Phone: 07977075986

Email: iansmithchilds@sky.com


U15 Rovers

: Dave Spurgeon

Phone: 078434950090

Email: David_spurg1@icloud.com


Wellesbourne Wanderers

U12 Dragons

Simon Hume

Phone: 07590504980

Email: simon.hume@me.com


Whitnash Town Juniors

Dynamos

Ash Reynolds

Phone: 07939340359

Email: ashleyrreynolds@hotmail.co.uk